Columbia Falls Glacier Gateway

440 4th Avenue West Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: 406-892-6540
Fax: 406-892-6544

Meet our Glacier Gateway Faculty

Secretary

Natalie Phipps

n_phipps@cfmtschools.net

Pre-School

Sandra Cain

s_cain@cfmtschools.net

Desiree Henson

d_henson@cfmtschools.net

Kathy Slater

k_slater@cfmtschools.net

Kindergarten

Laura Emerson

l_emerson@cfmtschools.net

Emilie Erler

e_erler@cfmtschools.net

Kristy Orem

k_orem@cfmtschools.net

Trista Schaeffer

t_schaeffer@cfmtschools.net

First Grade

Lori Grilley

l_grilley@cfmtschools.net

Jodi Casazza

j_casazza@cfmtschools.net

Kennedy Chadwick

k_chadwick@cfmtschools.net

Sally Weaver

s_weaver@cfmtschools.net

Second Grade

Mary Ellen Getts

m_getts@cfmtschools.net

Emily Harries

e_harries@cfmtschools.net

Ashley Kollmann

a_kollmann@cfmtschools.net

Vicki Padgett

v_padgett@cfmtschools.net

Third Grade

Amy Caudill

a_caudill@cfmtschools.net

Debra Cox

d_cox@cfmtschools.net

Troy Miller

t_miller@cfmtschools.net

Rachel Hess

r_hess@cfmtschools.net

First Grade

Jacki Branstetter

Please click on my picture to visit my website
j_branstetter@cfmtschools.net

Jane Dews

Please click on my picture to visit my website
j_dews@cfmtschools.net

Carrie Gnauck

Please click my picture to visit my website.
c_gnauck@cfmtschools.net

Fifth Grade

Samantha Jones

Please click my picture to vist my website.
s_jones@cfmtschools.net

Elizabeth Colleran

e_colleran@cfmtschools.net

Simon Vanderweide

s_vanderweide@cfmtschools.net

Rachel Leitzke

r_leitzke@cfmtschools.net

Counseling

Jason Thompson

j_thompson2@cfmtschools.net

Intervention - Language

Kristy Queen

k_queen@cfmtschools.net

Math Intervention

Donna Bryan

d_bryan@cfmtschools.net

Intervention - Reading

Megan Burns

m_burns@cfmtschools.net

Library

Denise Osborne

d_osborne@cfmtschools.net

Music

Marlene Hanson

m_hanson@cfmtschools.net

Nurse

Casey O'Neil

c_oneil@cfmtschools.net

Paraeducators

Inez Love

i_love@cfmtschools.net

Morgan Christianson

m_christianson@cfmtschools.net

Anna Danley

a_danley@cfmtschools.net

Terri Davis

t_davis@cfmtschools.net

Mandi Douglas

a_douglas@cfmtschools.net

Lindsey Fishel

l_fishel@cfmtschools.net

Tama Hader

t_hader@cfmtschools.net

Jennifer Hylton-Lewis

j_hylton-lewis@cfmtschools.net

Lorie Jorgenson

l_jorgenson@cfmtschools.net

Jonet Kamrud

j_kamrud@cfmtschools.net

Katrina Lamb

k_lamb@cfmtschools.net

Anna Mutton

a_mutton@cfmtschools.net

Anne Barker

a_barker@cfmtschools.net

Emily Hagreen

e_hagreen@cfmtschools.net

Linda Polzin

l_polzin@cfmtschools.net

Heather Rhine-Nace

h_rhine@cfmtschools.net

Jenee Sweeney

j_sweeney@cfmtschools.net

Nancy Underdahl

n_underdahl@cfmtschools.net

Stephanie Henjum

s_henjum@cfmtschools.net

Jenee Sweeney

j_sweeney@cfmtschools.net

Nancy Underdahl

n_underdahl@cfmtschools.net

Shirley Vickery

s_vickery@cfmtschools.net

Manuela Carter

m_carter@cfmtschools.net

Jan Spade

j_spade@cfmtschools.net

Heidi Keaster

h_keaster@cfmtschools.net

Physical Education

Rachel Schaeffer

r_schaeffer@cfmtschools.net

Tyler Jones

t_jones@cfmtschools.net

Special Services

Kelly Miller

k_miller@cfmtschools.net

Alexandra George

a_george@cfmtschools.net

Jasna Stafford

j_stafford@cfmtschools.net

Jenny Martin

j_martin@cfmtschools.net

Michelle Swank

m_swank@cfmtschools.net

Sue Syvertson

s_syvertson@cfmtschools.net

Aericka Butler

a_butler@cfmtschools.net

Madison Fraley

m_fraley@cfmtschools.net

Computer Lab Aide

Marcia Henning

m_henning@cfmtschools.net

Autism

Lacey Igitol

l_igitol@cfmtschools.net